500,000 Page View Mark!

We passed the half-million page view mark!

We did it!

Sometime between the time I went to bed last night and woke up this morning, the blog had its 500,000 page view (I will admit to being a tad obsessive about checking these things.).

That’s half a million, people.

What’s been gratifying for me in recent weeks is how more and more people are coming to the site through different search terms.  The comments have been more frequent and deeper, too.

As always, please let me know how I can improve the community we have gathered, and thanks so much again for all of your support.

I look forward to your comments and suggestions.

2 responses to “500,000 Page View Mark!

  1. Congratulations, Jeff! A lot of work and a great service. I have enjoyed checking your blog each day from the beginning, and it seems I’ve been joined in that by quite a legion of others. Half a million is quite a staggering number!

    • jeffkellylowenstein3

      Thanks, Dave! You’ve been such a wonderful advocate for the project. I appreciate it and you a ton!

      Jeff

Leave a Reply

